Board of Trustees

City of Eagle Pass Water Works System (EPWWS) is governed by the EPWWS Board of Trustees. The Board consists of the Mayor and four members appointed by the City Council.

Chairman : Larry Martin
Vice-Chairwoman: Claudia Wright
Secretary: Jose C. Rodriguez
Trustee: Marco Salinas
Ex-Officio: Ramsey English Cantu


Jorge Barrera – General Manager
Jorge Flores – Assistant General Manager